London II

2 thoughts on “London II

  1. Found this print of the Sky line of London, starting from Houses of Parliament, St Paul’s, London Eye, Gherkin,Tower of London, Shard and Canary Wharf all in pencil.
    Where can I purchase this and what is the cost ?
    What type of paper is printed on ?
    What is the size ?
    Many Thanks

    • Hi Claire,

      Thanks so much for your comment/ request! I’m currently not selling prints as I’m working full-time on my business (un-related to my art) with a young toddler and another on the way! I’d be delighted to do a commission piece for you…on any size/ paper etc that you choose. Cost would depend on the size and what you wanted. I hope you found/ find what you were looking for…and if you’d like to discuss a commission the please let me know here and I’ll email you directly with my contact details!

      Sian

Leave a Reply

